Liaison List

The President of the Association has assigned the following Board members as liaisons to the counties listed. If you have questions, concerns, or suggestions you may contact your county liaison. As always, feel free to contact any of your Board members.

President Scott Shedler, IAO
Orange, Rockland    

First Vice President Lloyd P. Tasch, IAO

Dutchess, Putnam, Sullivan, Ulster, Westchester

Second Vice President Jeneen Hill
Allegany, Cattaraugus, Chautauqua, Chemung, Erie, Genesee, Schuyler, Steuben, Wyoming

Past President Rochelle A. Harris, IAO

Broome, Chenango, Cortland, Madison, Tioga, Tompkins

Board Member Maggie Alix
Columbia, Delaware, Greene, Rensselaer, Schoharie

Board Member Rob Bick, AIA
Cayuga, Jefferson, Lewis, Oneida, Onondaga, Oswego, St. Lawrence

Board Member Tom Donato, IAO
New York City, Nassau, Suffolk

Board Member Christine Hayes 

Clinton, Essex, Franklin, Hamilton, Saratoga, Warren, Washington

Board Member Dave Marrano, SCA

Livingston, Monroe, Niagara, Ontario, Orleans, Seneca, Wayne, Yates

William Purtell, IAO

Albany, Fulton, Herkimer, Montgomery, Otsego, Schenectady